PRIMARK BIKINI HAUL / TRY ON HAUL 2019

HEYYYY & welcome back to my latest Primark haul!!! I tested out so so much swimwear so let me know what was your fave? Misha G xox *Some affiliate links are used and these are marked with an asterixis* Ultimately this means if you shop using these links I make a small fee from this […]

PrettyLittleThing Spring/Festival Try On

INSTAGRAM: @ooohbabybeast My ONLY backup IG: @hikayliann Products mentioned: PLT – https://www.prettylittlething.us/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Tall Rose Biker Jacket https://www.prettylittlething.us/tall-rose-biker-zip-up-jacket.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 White Bandeau Multi Sequin Romper https://www.prettylittlething.us/white-bandeau-multi-sequin-stripe-romper.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Rose Pink Suede Jumpsuit https://www.prettylittlething.us/rose-pink-faux-suede-zip-detail-jumpsuit.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Sand Utility Contrast Jumpsuit https://www.prettylittlething.us/sand-utility-contrast-zip-jumpsuit.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Mid Wash Denim Button Up Dress https://www.prettylittlething.us/mid-wash-denim-button-up-tie-detail-shirt-dress.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Dusty Pink Faux Suede Jumpsuit https://www.prettylittlething.us/dusty-pink-faux-suede-high-neck-zip-detail-jumpsuit.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Stone Cable Knit Set https://www.prettylittlething.us/stone-cable-knit-crop-sweater-legging-set.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=influencer&utm_term=kayliann&utm_content=2 Stone Cord Pocket Playsuit […]

Dancing with small thongs

If you liked the video… leave your like and subscribe in our channel!!! We will keep posting nice new videos!!

In the Mood but Not Too Naughty This Time Around

Hi, If you liked the video, please leave your like, comment and subscribe in our channel!!